Housekeeping, Three Blogs from One

I’ve decided to split my blog in three. The two new blogs are:

Public Domain Images Online at http://imagespublicdomain.wordpress.com/

and

My PACTs and Their Fictions at http://pactsandfictions.wordpress.com/.

The PACT site is up and includes my 15 posts on the Alabama PACT debacle. Future PACT posts will appear there as well.

The public domain images site should be ready soon — it takes a while to cut and paste. There may be an easier way to do this, but if so, it isn’t known to me.

And the original havealittletalk will be for everything else.

 

 

 

One thought on “Housekeeping, Three Blogs from One

  1. Oh, so gald to see your views about acai berry,I’m also looking for acai supplements. I found a lots of websites online.
    and i have read some other idea about :acai berry,extreme acai berry,acai berry product,acai berry supplement,
    acai pills,extreme acai berry,acai berry diet.
    There are also some review sites about acai berry diet, are they true or not?
    Anyway, I’ll try acai soon.

Leave a Reply

